List of plastic surgeons in Mississippi


Name: Dan Shell, IV, MD
Location: 2716 W. Oxford Loop, Ste 171
Shell Plastic Surgery, PLLC, Oxford, MS 38655
Phone: 662-236-6465
Email: danshell4@yahoo.com

Name: L. Michael Diaz, MD
Location: 970 Tommy Munro Drive
Suite B, Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone: 228-396-2663
Email: marcel@michaeldiazmd.com

Name: David Steckler, Jr., MD
Location: 1421 N. State Street
Suite 504, Jackson, MS 39202
Phone: 601-969-9050
Email: dsteckler@gmail.com

Name: D. Alan Pritchard, MD
Location: 4248 South Eason Boulevard
Suite B, Tupelo, MS 38801-5952
Phone: 662-842-8949
Email: drpritchard@bellsouth.net

Name: G. Eli Howell, MD
Location: 971 Lakeland Drive
Suite 315, Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: 601-981-2525
Email: gehowell2@msn.com

Name: Marcus Walkinshaw, MD
Location: 2500 North State Street
Division of Plastic Surgery,
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: 601-984-5180
Email: mwalkinshaw@umc.edu

Name: William Thompson, MD
Location: 1421 N. State Street
Suite 504, Jackson, MS 39202-1658
Phone: 601-969-9050
Fax: 601-354-2443

Name: Adrian Smith, MD
Location: 2550 Flowood Drive
Suite 200., Flowood, MS 39232
Phone: 601-939-9999
Email: asmith@phsa-ms.com

Name: Douglas Gorman, MD
Location: 1920 Chadwick Drive
Suite 108, Jackson, MS 39204-3406
Phone: 601-373-3730
Email: douglasgorman@mac.com

Name: Ronald Johnson, MD
Location: 2215 Jefferson Davis Drive,
Oxford, MS 38658
Phone: 601-234-3303
Email: Receiptron@cosmedex.com

Pages ( 1 of 3 ): 1 23Next ยป