List of plastic surgeons in North Dakota


Name: Davis Bronson, MD
Location: 225 N. Seventh St.
7th & Thayer Clinic, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-323-5301
Email: dbronson@mohs.org

Name: Steven Yearsley, MD
Location: Delivery Door B 401 North
9th Street, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-530-5866
Email: syearsley@primecare.org

Name: Ricky Becker, MD
Location: 1500 Interchange Avenue
Ste 100, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-530-3333
Email: info@beckerplasticsurgery.com

Name: N. Bradly Meland, MD
Location: 3165 DeMers Ave,
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: 701-780-6679
Email: NBM210@aol.com

Name: Diane Schmidt-Krings, MD
Location: 2801 South University,
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-234-8900
Email: diane.schmidt-krings@sanfordhealth.org

Name: David Dibbell, MD
Location: 222 North 7th,
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-323-5301
Email: david.dibbell@sanfordhealth.org

Name: Donald Lamb, MD
Location: 1507 S. University Drive,
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-237-9592
Email: lpsc@cableone.net

Name: Ahmed Abdullah, MD
Location: 3280 20th Street
S., Fargo, ND 58104-5917
Phone: 701-293-7408
Email: ahmed33@aol.com

Name: D’Arcy Honeycutt, MD
Location: 3913 Lockport Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 888-430-3223
Email: info@darcyhoneycutt.com

Name: A. Kevin Muiderman, MD
Location: 3165 Demers Avenue,
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: 701-780-6679
Email: kmuiderman@altru.org

Name: Pamela Antoniuk, MD
Location: Sanford Plastic Surgery
2801 University Dr S, Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-234-8900
Fax: 701-234-8319

Name: Rick Paulson, MD
Location: 115 W. Century Avenue
Suite B, Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-255-3311
Email: plasticdoc@theaestheticcenter.net