List of plastic surgeons in Oregon


Name: Earl Parrish, MD
Location: 701 Golf View Drive,
Medford, OR 97504-8441
Phone: 541-779-7275
Email: info@dr-parrish.com

Name: Bruce Webber, MD
Location: 9155 S.W. Barnes Road
Suite 532, Portland, OR 97225-6625
Phone: 503-488-2344
Email: webber.b@comcast.net

Name: Aaron Gorin, MD, FACS
Location: 6464 SW. Borland Road
Suite B1, Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: 503-692-7222
Email: drgorin@GorinPlasticSurgery.com

Name: H. Daniel Zegzula, MD
Location: 1200 NW Naito Parkway
Suite 310, Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503-292-9200
Email: info@pdxplasticsurgery.com

Name: Jennifer Murphy, MD
Location: 9900 Southeast Sunnyside Road
Sunnybrook Medical Office, Clackamas, OR 97015
Phone: 503-652-2880
Email: jamurphy77@gmail.com

Name: Emily Hu, MD
Location: 19250 SW 65th Ave, Suite 365
Meridian Park Hospital Campus Medical
Plaza Building One, Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: 503-692-8882
Email: info@emilyhumd.com

Name: Shannon O’Brien, MD
Location: 1200 NW Naito Pkwy
Suite 310, Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503-292-9200
Email: shannono@drwaldorf.com

Name: Bruce Carter, MD
Location: 875 Oak Street S.E.
Suite 4060, Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-561-7000
Email: bcarter@bcartermd.com

Name: Mark Jewell, MD
Location: 10 Coburg Road
Suite 300, Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-683-3234
Email: mjewell@teleport.com

Name: Joseph Woodward, MD
Location: 743 Country Club Rd Pacific
Plastic Surgery, Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-683-0878

Pages ( 1 of 5 ): 1 23 ... 5Next ยป