List of plastic surgeons in Maryland


Name: Michael Chiaramonte, MD
Location: 120 Waterfront Street
Suite 400, National Harbor, MD 20745
Phone: 301-567-6767
Email: drc@bellacosmeticsurgery.com

Name: E. Gene Deune, MD
Location: 601 N. Caroline Street
JHOC #5243, Baltimore, MD 21287
Phone: 410-955-3885
Email: egdeune@jhmi.edu

Name: Kerry Owens, MD
Location: 300 Frederick Road
Suite 200, Baltimore, MD 21228
Phone: 410-744-0900
Email: kelizabethowens@yahoo.com

Name: Sarah Mess, MD
Location: 10700 Charter Drive
Suite 330, Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 410-910-2350
Email: drmess@sarahmessmd.com

Name: Christopher Pellegrino, MD
Location: 314 W. Carroll Street,
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-546-0464
Email: cjpellegrino@aol.com

Name: Scott Lifchez, MD
Location: 4940 Eastern Avenue,
ROom A518 Department of Plastic
Surgery Room A520, Baltimore,
MD 21224-2780
Phone: 410-550-0407
Email: slifche1@jhmi.edu

Name: David Lowe, MD
Location: 203 Hospital Drive
Suite 308, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-841-5355
Email: dlowe@plasticsurgeryspec.com

Name: Vincent Perrotta, MD
Location: 314 W. Carroll Street,
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-546-0464
Email: drvince5@comcast.net

Name: Lawrence Rosenberg, MD
Location: 1304 Bellona Avenue
Suite 1, Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 410-616-3000
Email: drrosenberg@tpscm.com

Name: Adam Tattelbaum, MD
Location: 3203 Tower Oaks Boulevard
Suite 200, Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-656-6398
Email: dradam@washingtonplastics.com

Pages ( 8 of 12 ): « Previous1 ... 67 8 910 ... 12Next »