List of plastic surgeons in Wisconsin


Name: Kathleen Meyer, MD
Location: 1000 North Oak Avenue,
Marshfield, WI 54449-5703
Phone: 715-387-5457
Email: wilke.tanya@marshfieldclinic.org

Name: Craig Johnson, MD
Location: 2414 Kohler Memorial Drive
Aurora Sheboygan Plastic Surgery,
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920-918-1869
Email: craig.johnson@aurora.org

Name: David Janssen, MD
Location: 2400 Witzel Avenue Suite A,
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 920-233-1540
Email: djanssen@fvpsurgery.com

Name: James Lee, MD
Location: 704 So. Webster Ave Suite 401,
Green Bay, WI 54301-3583
Phone: 920-432-7000
Email: gbpsa@gbpsa.com

Name: Michael Janitch, MD
Location: 1727 Shawano Avenue Prevea Hlth
Support Svcs Building, Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: 920-431-1880
Email: michaelj@prevea.com

Name: Thomas Korkos, MD
Location: 22370 W. Bluemound Road,
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-970-5600
Fax: 262-970-5950

Name: Ramzi Shehadi, MD, FACS
Location: 752 N. High Point Road Dean
West Clinic, Madison, WI 53717
Phone: 608-824-4848
Email: ramzi.shehadi@deancare.com

Name: Michael Sweet, MD
Location: 3811 Spring Street # 203,
Racine, WI 53405-1667
Phone: 262-687-8677
Email: Michael.Sweet@wfhc.org

Name: Joseph Benacci, MD
Location: 1900 South Avenue Department of
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery,
La Crosse, WI 54601-5467
Phone: 608-775-2376
Email: jcbenacc@gundersenhealth.org

Name: Steven Schmidt, MD
Location: 2845 Greenbrier Road Suite 230,
Green Bay, WI 54308-8900
Phone: 920-288-8240
Email: sschmidt@baycare.net

Pages ( 4 of 6 ): « Previous123 4 56Next »